Contact Us

Important contacts and phone numbers

School Address: 5720 Clermont Drive, Alexandria, VA 22310

School Web Curator: Leila Remaili | lremaili@fcps.edu

Directory

This directory lists frequently called phone numbers. The names of the offices listed link to the offices’ websites or to their contact information. 

Quick Contacts Phone Number/Email Address
Main Office 703-921-2400
Main Office Fax 703-921-2497
Attendance 703-921-2424ClermontElem.Attendance@fcps.edu
Clinic 703-921-2410
SACC | Jermaine Lovelace 703-921-2460 | 703-921-2461
Student Information Assistant/Registrar 703-921-2401 | kesimmons@fcps.edu
School Based Military Student Support | Tiffany Velishka 703-921-2434 | tvelishka@fcps.edu 
School Counselor | Paula Treger 703-921-2419 | pmtreger@fcps.edu
School Counselor | Lauren Thomas 703-921-2477 | llthomas@fcps.edu
School District Military Student Support | Dede Bailer  571-423-4250 | drbailer@fcps.edu
School Psychologist | Jane-Ellen Monson 703-921-2483 | jmonson@fcps.edu
School Social Worker | Karla Romero 703-921-2481 | kgromero@fcps.edu